What’s new?

Here I am! It’s been a long time since I last wrote a post. Are you wondering why? Well, in June I graduated in Linguistic Mediation and Intercultural Communication. Since then, I have been looking for a job and I went on holiday, too. 

What about the job? I found the perfect one, well, I thought that, until I realized I did not suit the position. 

But, let’s talk about what is new. Firstly, I cut my hair… Then, I have been constantly checking the blog and I decided to change it a little bit, making it different.

Besides talking you about new fashion trends and events, I want to become more critical about other people’s ideas. What I mean is that I want let you know my ideas about people’s ways of dressing. 

What do you think about it? 

By the time I organize the work, I’ll show you the new hair… Opinions? She’s Perla… so cute!!!!

new hair cut

