Versace for H&M accessories

Good morning! 

I have been really busy and I could not find a single moment to write a post. Tomorrow I have an exam and I am worried. I have been studying a lot but, you know, everyone fears exams!!

Well, January the 19th the Versace for H&M cruise collection started to be sold online. If you still have not read the posts about the collection check them here.

 

VERSACE CRUISE COLLECTION

VERSACE FOR H&M CRUISE COLLECTION

 

These are the accessories. (Check the website) I LOVE the belts, especially the white one. What do you think about them?

 

Hope to write soon again, 

 

TCD

 

versace for h&m cruise collection

versace for h&m cruise collection

versace for h&m cruise collection

versace for h&m cruise collection

versace for h&m cruise collection

versace for h&m cruise collection

