Winter sales in Rome

H&M necklaces

 

Good morning world! 

Today I have to study hard. I have exams in January and February. Yet, I want to write a post before starting studying. 

As I already told you it is sales time in Rome. I bought a lot of accessories, especially H&M accessories! 

I want to show you two necklaces. In reality the only thing that changes is the color. Do you like them? Yesterday I wore one of them, the golden one, with an all black outfit. Hope to take some photos ASAP!! (Desperately need someone to take me photos!)

Have a good day!

 

 

Buongiorno a tutti!

Oggi devo studiare. Ho gli esami a gennaio e febbraio. Tuttavia voglio scrivere un post prima di iniziare a studiare.

Come già vi ho detto è tempo di saldi a Roma. Ho comprato molti accessori, specialmente da H&M. 

Voglio mostrarvi due collane. In realtà l’unica cosa che cambia è il colore. Vi piacciono? Ieri ne ho indossata una, quella dorata, con un outfit tutto nero. Spero di fare qualche foto ASAP!! (Disperatamente in cerca di qualcuno che mi scatti le foto!)

Buona giornata!

TCD


H&M necklaces

H&M necklaces

