New Year’s Eve in Florence

Here it is… I have been really busy and couldn’t find a moment to write a post! As you can read in the title and as I wrote on Twitter, I passed the last day of the year in Florence. It was fantastic. I could visit the city and go shopping. I also had the chance to visit the Gucci Museo (Gucci Museum), but I am going to write a post about it. I also bought something there (going to show you ASAP). Enjoy the photos! 

Wearing Zara coat and Prada bag.

 

 

Eccolo qui… Sono stata molto occupata e non ho avuto un momento per scrivere un articolo! Come potete leggere nel titolo e come ho scritto su Twitter ho trascorso l’ultimo dell’anno a Firenze. E’ stato fantastico. Ho visitato la città e ho fatto shopping. Ho anche visitato il Gucci Museo, ma ve ne parlerò in un articolo. Ho comprato qualcosa li (ve lo mostrerò ASAP). Guardate le foto!

TCD

 

David Florence

Florence

Florence

Firenze

Piazza della Signoria

Ponte Vecchio Firenze

Ponte Vecchio Firenze

Christmas Firenze

Firenze

