Rome and Christmas

TCD is back! I finally managed to publish a post. I have been really busy at university, but today it was my last day before Christmas holidays 🙂

During these days, I have had a lot of wonderful ideas for the blog! 

First of all, on Sunday afternoon I went shopping, looking for my Christmas present (another Christmas present, as last one was my mother’s one, while this is my boyfriend’s one, his name is Fabrizio). I would have preferred a surprise. Yet, he knows it is difficult to find something I really like. So, he decided to make me choose. My first choice were Campanile shoes (chic, elegant and comfortable). Then, I changed my mind, opting for boots, high heel boots. But, once again, I was not sure. What did I choose? Nothing!! I am going to buy it on Friday morning. Probably I am going to buy a clutch. But I’ll show you the present as soon as I buy it! Promise!

I have some photos of Rome during Christmas time… Via dei Condotti, Via del Corso and Saint Peter’s Basilica.

 

 

TCD è di nuovo qui! Alla fine sono riuscita a pubblicare un post. Sono stata molto occupata all’università, ma oggi era l’ultimo giorno di lezioni prima delle vacanze di Natale 🙂

Durante questi giorni ho avuto molte idee per il blog!

Prima di tutto, domenica pomeriggio sono andata a fare shopping, in cerca del regalo di Natale (un altro regalo di Natale, dato che la volta scorsa era quello di mamma, mentre questo era da parte del mio ragazzo, si chiama Fabrizio). Avrei preferito una sorpresa. Tuttavia sa quanto sia difficile trovare qualcosa che mi piace davvero. Quindi, ha deciso di far scegliere a me. La mia prima scelta erano le scarpe Campanile (chic, eleganti e confortevoli). Poi ho cambiato idea, optando per gli stivali, stivali con i tacchi. Ma di nuovo non ne ero sicura. Cosa ho scelto? Nulla!! Lo comprerò venerdì mattina. Probabilmente comprerò una pochette. Ma vi mostrerò il regalo non appena sarà mio! Prometto!

Ho alcune foto di Roma durante  il periodo natalizio… Via dei Condotti, Via del Corso e San Pietro.

TCD

Christmas in Rome

Christmas in Rome

Christmas in Rome

Christmas in Rome

Christmas in Rome

