Sunday shopping

Today, in Rome, it has been raining all day long. The only thing I could do was going shopping!! I went to a department store and I took some photos of the items I most liked. I took also a photo of my Christmas present (I chose it :-)) but I won’t put it in the post until I will have bought it.

Enjoy the photos! Do you like them?

 

 

Oggi a Roma è piovuto tutto il giorno. L’unica cosa che potevo fare era shopping!! Sono andata ad un centro commerciale ed ho fatto qualche foto dei vestivi che mi sono piaciuti di più. Ho fatto anche una foto al mio regalo di Natale (l’ho scelto io :-)) ma non la metterò nel post fin quando non l’avrò comprato.

Guardate le foto! Vi piacciono?

TCD

the chic dress

the chic dress

the chic dress

the chic dress

the chic dress

the chic dress

the chic dress

the chic dress

the chic dress

the chic dress

the chic dress

